Now Playing Port Plaza

February 28 Today
February 29 Tomorrow
March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
DUNE PART TWO Movie Poster

DUNE PART TWO

PG13
166 min.
This movie opens on 2/29/2024
ARGYLLE Movie Poster

ARGYLLE

PG13
135 min.
Non-Reserved Seating
12:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:55 PM
This showing is empty.
6:50 PM
This showing is empty.
MIGRATION Movie Poster

MIGRATION

PG
93 min.
ORDINARY ANGELS Movie Poster

ORDINARY ANGELS

PG
116 min.
Non-Reserved Seating
12:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:55 PM
This showing is empty.
6:50 PM
This showing is empty.

Coming Soon | Port Plaza

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Coming 3/7/2024

Po is gearing up to become the spiritual leader of his Valley of Peace, but also needs someone to take his place as Dragon Warrior. As such, he will train a new kung fu practitioner for the spot and will encounter a villain called the Chameleon who conjures villains from the past.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
KUNG FU PANDA 4 Movie Poster

Theater hours

Mon, Tues & Thurs 6:00pm - Close
Wed, Fri, Sat & Sun 12pm - Close

(Please note: our hours are subject to change based on school schedules, show times and/or holidays)

**Children under 16 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian after 6pm.**

Pricing:

Matinee (any show before 6 p.m.) $7.50

Adults (after 6 p.m.) $10.00

Seniors (over 60) $7.50

Children (12 & under) $7.50

Contact Us